Thursday, April 10, 2008

Reading for Award Winners

Join the 2008 UIUC Creative Writing Award recipients for a ceremony and reading this Friday, April 11 at the Illini Union Bookstore, 4:30 p.m. The honorees will read from their work following a short award presentation.

Winners of the 2008 Creative Writing Awards are Caleb Curtiss (undergraduate poetry), Rafael Ibay (undergraduate fiction), Dana Burchfield (graduate poetry), and Micah Riecker (graduate fiction).


No comments: